The Board of Trustees is the group who govern the school and are responsible for the overall strategic direction of the school.

The Board consists of elected and co-opted representatives, an elected staff member and the principal. Board meetings are held twice per term from 6.30pm in the staffroom, and are open to the public.

Dates and times for the Board meetings are advertised well in advance and are published in the weekly school newsletters.

Current Board of Trustees (from left to right):

  • Lorraine Stone

  • Lesley Mitchell - Principal

  • Cyrus Facciano - Board Chairperson

  • Natalie Wright

  • Selina Fihaki

  • Steve Nowell

  • Andrew Butterworth

  • Anu Pollitt - Staff Trustee

Most Recent Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes