top of page


The School Board is the group who govern the school and are responsible for the overall strategic direction of the school.

The Board consists of elected and co-opted representatives, an elected staff member and the principal. Board meetings are held twice per term from 6.30pm in the staffroom, and are open to the public.

Dates and times for the Board meetings are advertised well in advance and are published in the weekly school newsletters.


If you would like a copy of the latest Board minutes, please email the office at

Our  Board:

  • Natalie Wright - Presiding Member

  • Lesley Mitchell - Principal

  • Rasha Allawnah

  • Celine Achermann

  • Laree Anderson

  • Tom Hinton

  • Anu Pollitt - Staff Trustee

bottom of page